The Gateway Process is a purposeful journey towards our evolutionary potential with the Great Teachers of Nature and Spirit as our guides.
Each consecutive gateway contains specific teachings, initiations, practices and ceremonies that lead to increased self-knowledge, balance and maturity, ultimately revealing the True Nature of your Undiscovered Self. It is from being centred in our True Nature that we come into alignment and may co-create with Life and others through pleasure and knowledge, instead of pain & suffering. 
Our Lodge year programs are designed to take you through the first three Gateways.


The Great Work...
To begin the path towards knowledge of healing & ceremonial alchemy.
We focus on discovering the Spiritual warrior within.

The intent of the first gateway is to discover your path with heart and explore your relationship to the Worlds of Grandmother Earth; the Minerals, Plants, Animals & Spirit. This is the beginning of the journey towards connection and healing.

Within this gateway are the following teachings:

The Elements – An introduction to the laws of energy and alchemy and initiate the process of balancing the 5 aspects of Self (emotional, physical, mental, spiritual & sexual), this is to establish a stable inner foundation through direct connection to the Elements of Creation and the Powers of the Four Directions.

The 20 Count is a numerical system that assists us to understand the energetic vibrational qualities, or powers, of Creation. We use this system to discover how the ‘outer’ world’s energies relate to each other, and where and how they resonate within us, and gives the opportunity to step out of feelings of separation.
As Above, So Below – As Within, So Without.

The Star Maidens Circle is a code wheel, a key that unlocks the door into our psyche. It can show us our conditioned reactions, wounding, fears, etc. and also our true needs, desires and unique gifts.
Self-knowledge and healing enables us to make different choices and discover new ways how to experience and engage in life.

The Moon Cycles show the natural cycles of learning and development that all humans take from birth to death. It is a map of the Wheel of Life.
When we are consciously aware of where we are within our personal life cycle we can see how a particular movement, shift or change will bring us into alignment with the greater cycles of Creation.
This knowledge allows us to co-create with Creation and optimise our growth and development.


This gateway builds upon the foundation of knowledge, experience & growth gained from
the first gateway, and we now turn our attention to substance – the body & the physical, or tonal reality.

The following teachings are a sample from this gateway:

The Human Flowering Tree
These teachings are a key that open the door to our Natural Self, that is, who we were born to be. We learn the ‘anatomy’ of our Luminosity (aura) and how it works together with our physical body to create our state of health, our perception of reality and our connection to Creation.

The 5 Attentions within the 5 Minds and the 6 States of Consciousness
Here we discover the nature of our mind and the scope of human consciousness. We learn techniques and practices that will develop the different attentions and heighten our awareness so we feel the effects our inner dialogue has on us and how it colours our perception of reality.
This ‘felt’ knowledge gives us an experiential understanding of the Mind-Body connection – how we create our reality. With continued practice, we clear the mind so that it is receptive to the guidance of our own innate wisdom.

The 5 Evolutionary States
This is a comprehensive overview of our human evolutionary potential.
We begin by investigating the stages of individual development and the evolutionary stages within our human collectives; family, image-makers, society and culture to discover how we may have been conditioned and therefore blocked, from expressing our True Nature.
Our investigation proceeds to include the evolutionary spirals of the Soul’s emotion, or energy in motion, also known as the Wheel of our Akashic Records. This is the process of our Soul’s maturation.
This knowledge allows us to recognise our potential, and the techniques, practices, and ceremonies support us to actualise this potential.

The Star Maidens Circle (SMC) and The Infinity Movement
We learn how to use the SMC to reveal how we, often unconsciously, design our energy as we go through our day to day lives. The design we run creates patterns in how we think, react and behave. Discovering the patterns gives us invaluable insights into how some patterns sabotage us, block us from health, cause difficulties in our relationships, put us into separation, and repress the complete expression of our Natural Self.
Once we understand how these unproductive energy patterns are formed it is possible to use the knowledge of the Infinity Movement to change or break them, and redesign our energy to create productive or procreative patterns that manifest the true needs and desires we have for our life.


The journey continues to expand our knowledge base further. We seek the form that will support
the continuation of our spiritual evolution, so that we are able to be of service to our Self, Life, and others -
A Rainbow Warrior.

We enter the 3rd Gateway to bring together all that we have learned and experienced from the previous gateways and create a form that will maintain and sustain us to continue further, if we so desire.
We integrate the knowledge we have gained by navigating through the 5 Movements of the Book of Life: Erasing personal history, Meeting Death as an Ally, Stopping the World, Controlling the Dream and Assuming Authority by taking our Power. This fuels our spiritual determination to align even deeper with Creation and gives us the opportunity to evolve further, if we choose, to become awake, alert and aware to our True Nature.

The Art of Controlled Dreaming
Attention = Power
Dreaming has tonal (3rd dimension) and nagual (5th dimension) components. Everything that manifests in the 3rd dimension is dreamed in the 5th dimension first. For this reason it is preferable to be aware of what we are dreaming.
We are introduced to the different levels of dreaming and practice techniques that enable us to wake up, become aware of our dreaming and gain control, or hone our attention, within our dream – life experience.

Our understanding and skill in using the Star Maiden’s Circle is taken to the next level, where we discover how to map out and put into practice our own individual, original Dharmic Life Pattern.

In this gateway, we are also introduced to The Healing Paradigm of the Twisted Hairs, which is an highly sophisticated, holistic body of teachings, techniques, tools and empowering healing ceremonies that enable us to not only treat symptoms, but identify and deal with the primary cause of sickness, disease and illness.